AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

To view information about a particular Director, click on that person's name in the list below.

Name Phone E-Mail Region(s)
Becky Tylka (330) 364-3434 beckytylka@gmail.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Brian Fleming 414-762-6849 brian@financialfb.com Greater Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bryan Mulvany (614) 795-0196 BryanMulvany@gmail.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Bryan Sirak 614-477-5951 bryan@locallogy.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com Southern Wisconsin
Frank Agin (614) 476-5540 frankagin@amspirit.com Greater Columbus, Ohio, Licking County Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Glen Mason 412-916-8999 glenmason@amspirit.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jayson Waits 614-304-1281 jayson.waits@gmail.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Jeff Houck 330-217-6090 jeff.houck@outlook.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Jim Haack (608) 240-0623 jim@amspiritwi.com Southern Wisconsin
Joe DeMarco (480) 797-1179 joedemarco26@gmail.com Greater Phoenix, Arizona
Joette Funderburg (614) 408-3730 jo@funderburg.net Greater Columbus, Ohio
Justin Scheeff (440) 796-6834 JJS@eCollectPayments.com
Kelcey Lehrich (440) 220-5692 KDL@eCollectPayments.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Maria Lukinac (330) 835-4005 mcluk@earthlink.net Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Mark Keating (216) 236-5445 mark@amspiritcleveland.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Michael Comperchio 740-594-0487 mcmcomperchio@gmail.com Southeast Ohio
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com Greater Phoenix, Arizona
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com Greater Columbus, Ohio