AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

To view information about a particular Director, click on that person's name in the list below.

Records can be sorted by clicking on one of the column labels.

Name Phone E-Mail
Becky Tylka (330) 364-3434 beckytylka@yahoo.com
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com
Frank Agin (614) 476-5540 frankagin@amspirit.com
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com
Glen Mason (412)-916-8999 GlenMason@amspirit.com
Jerry Hunt (614) 571-2673 Jerry@jcahunt.com
Jim Haack jim@amspiritwi.com
Joe DeMarco (480) 905-0811 joedemarco26@gmail.com
Joette Funderburg (614) 408-3730 jo@funderburg.net
Justin Scheeff (216) 615-7441 Justin@amspiritcleveland.com
Kelcey Lehrich (440) 220-5692 kelceylehrich@gmail.com
Lisa Raymond (602) 423-2106 lisa@visiblymedia.com
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com
Rusty Shoemaker-Allen (608) 235-3041 rusty@amspiritwi.com
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com