AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

To view information about a particular Director, click on that person's name in the list below.

Records can be sorted by clicking on one of the column labels.

Name Phone E-Mail
Becky Tylka 330-364-3434 beckytylka@gmail.com
Brian Fleming 414-762-6849 brian@financialfb.com
Bryan Mulvany (614) 795-0196 BryanMulvany@gmail.com
Bryan Sirak 6144775951 bryan@locallogy.com
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com
Glen Mason (412) 916-8999 glenmason@amspirit.com
Jayson Waits 614.304.1281 jayson.waits@gmail.com
Jeff Houck 330-217-6090 jeff.houck@outlook.com
Jim Haack (608) 240-0623 jim@amspiritwi.com
Joe DeMarco (480) 797-1179 joedemarco26@gmail.com
Joette Funderburg (614) 408-3730 jo@funderburg.net
Justin Scheeff (440) 796-6834 justin@amspiritcleveland.com JJS@eCollectPayments.com
Kelcey Lehrich (440) 220-5692 kelcey@amspiritcleveland.com KDL@eCollectPayments.com
Maria Lukinac (330) 835-4005 mcluk@earthlink.net
Mark Keating mark@amspiritcleveland.com markkeating@aim-write.com
Michael Comperchio 740-594-0487 mcmcomperchio@gmail.com
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com