AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

Directors at AmSpirit Business Connections are eager to assist you in learning about AmSpirit, finding a Chapter to visit, and connecting you with existing members whose services or products you may need. Click any Director’s name to learn more about them or send a message directly by clicking the Director’s email address.

Name Phone E-Mail Region(s)
Barbara Cripple 330-351-1828 bcripple@affinityadvisorynetwork.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Becky Tylka 614-476-5540 admin@amspirit.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Brad Dean 440-315-5768 bradleydean@howardhanna.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Bryan Mulvany (614) 795-0196 BryanMulvany@gmail.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Bryan Sirak 614-477-5951 bryan@locallogy.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com Southern Wisconsin
Frank Agin (614) 476-5540 frankagin@amspirit.com Greater Columbus, Ohio, Licking County Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Glen Mason 412-916-8999 glenmason@amspirit.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jeff Houck 330-217-6090 jeff.houck@outlook.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Jen O'Donnell 724-809-6647 jno.office1@gmail.com
Joe DeMarco (480) 797-1179 joedemarco26@gmail.com Greater Phoenix, Arizona
Joyce Rodek, CPA 330-414-5319 jerodek@gmail.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Mark Keating (216) 236-5445 mark@amspiritcleveland.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Mary Donovan 614-638-6279 assistant@amspirit.com
Matthew Burk 440-343-5878 mburk@burk-tech.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Michael Comperchio 740-594-0487 mcmcomperchio@gmail.com Southeast Ohio
Michael Ross 214-662-6848 info@91-media.com Greater Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com Greater Phoenix, Arizona
Shannon Walker (937) 604-8583 shannon@walkerpromotion.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Stephen Deal 724-493-3292 stephendeal@pghdeal.org Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Tim Cline 440-305-0150 tim@callteamcline.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com Greater Columbus, Ohio