AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Naperville Referral Network

Here is the Chapter information you requested. Below you will find information on the day, time and location of the Chapter meeting in the Greater Chicagoland area, as well as the Chapter Officers and Directors. Click on View Membership Roster to find the names of business professionals in your area who are interested in exchanging quality business referrals or business networking leads.

Meeting Information
Tasty Biscuit
1112 E Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60563
Region: Greater Chicagoland (Central)
Meeting Day: Thursday
Meeting Time: 9:15 AM
President: Lauren Bierschenk
Vice President: Michel Sharritt
Membership Chair: Annalisa Griego, CLU
Membership Chair 2: Rory Kathryn
Secretary: Andrew Heap
Treasurer: Cheryl Gudinas, PSA, CREN
Mentorship Chair: Jacquelyn Kawczynski
Program Chair: Dee Dee Emmert, MLS 416614
Hospitality Chair: Todd Owen
Publicity Chair: Rory Kathryn
Sergeant-At-Arms: Shawn Pierce
Social Chair: Irene Rock
Kaleen Marshall
Member Information
Current Chapter Vacancies
At this time, this Chapter does not have its vacancies listed.

Email the Chapter Membership Chair to inquire about your business category.

View vacancies in other Chapters of AmSpirit Business Connections »